Unlimited Internet for a Day

Use the unlimited internet whenever you need it!

TRAFFIC
Unlimited
Service cost
3,12 BYN per day

Detailed Information

Expand all
How does it work?

After the service activation and until the end of the day (23:59:59) or until the service is deactivated (if the service is deactivated before the end of the day) the subscriber can consume an unlimited incoming and outgoing traffic at the maximum data transfer rate available.

Is the traffic under my price plan consumed after the Unlimited Internet for a Day service activation?

If you have activated the Unlimited Internet for a Day service, as well as if you have Internet traffic included in the minimum mandatory fee for the traffic / subscription fee given under MTS-bonus, promotional offers when purchasing the equipment and other marketing and promotional activities, the Internet traffic is not consumed.

Mutually exclusive services

The Unlimited Internet for a Day service and Picnic, Corporate unlimited Internet, BIT, SuperBIT, Unlimited VIP, MiniBIT, SmartBIT, Unlimited 2.0, Unlimited, Internet. Home, Internet Browsing for a Day, Internet Browsing for a Month, Unlimited Access to SNSs, Unlimited Massaging are mutually exclusive and cannot be provided simultaneously. When you activate one of them, the previously activated service is automatically deactivated.

Which price plans is it applicable to?

The Unlimited Internet for a Day service is available to individuals, legal entities and sole proprietors (Subscribers) - to Subscribers to all MTS telecom price plans, except for the Children's, Guest, Guest 7, Guest 30, Unlimited, Absolute, Telematics price plans, as well as except for the subscribers who have activated the Bezlimitishche+ service.

When to pay?

The Unlimited Internet for a Day service is charged in full on the date of the service activation.

Service renewal

Upon the expiration of the calendar day, if the subscriber has not deactivated the Unlimited Internet for a Day service, it is automatically extended, the cost of the service is written off in full on the date of renewal.

How to activate / deactivate?

To activate

  • dial *746# (call)
  • use the My MTS application
  • via the user account

To deactivate

  • dial *746*0# (call)
  • use the My MTS application
  • via the user account

Безлимит на сутки

Пользуйтесь безлимитным интернетом в любое время, когда это необходимо!

Трафик
Безлимит
Стоимость
2,9 руб. в сутки
Подключить

Подробности

Развернуть все
Как работает услуга «Безлимит на сутки»?

С момента подключения и до истечения календарных суток (по 23:59:59) или до отключения услуги (если услуга отключена до истечения календарных суток) Абонент может использовать неограниченный объем входящего и исходящего трафика на максимально доступной скорости передачи данных;

Расходуется ли трафик на моем тарифном плане при подключении услуги «Безлимит на сутки»?

При наличии услуги «Безлимит на сутки», а также при наличии интернет-трафика, включенного в минимальную обязательную плату за трафик/абонентскую плату, приобретаемого в рамках «МТС-бонус», предоставляемого в рамках иных услуг, акций при приобретении абонентского оборудования и иных маркетинговых акций, описанный выше интернет-трафик не расходуется.

Взаимоисключающие услуги

Услуга «Безлимит на сутки» и услуги «Пикник», «Корпоративный безлимитный интернет», «БИТ», «СуперБИТ», «Безлимит VIP», «МиниБИТ», «СмартБИТ», «Безлимит 2.0», «Безлимит», «Интернет для дома», «Интернет-браузинг на сутки», «Интернет-браузинг на месяц», «Безлимит на соцсети», «Безлимит на мессенджеры» являются взаимоисключающими и совместно предоставляться не могут.

При подключении одной из них подключенная ранее услуга отключается автоматически.

На каких тарифных планах действует?

Услуга «Безлимит на сутки» доступна физическим, юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям (далее – Абоненты) — Абонентам всех тарифных планов сотовой подвижной электросвязи МТС, за исключением тарифных планов «Детский», «Гостевой», «Гостевой 7», «Гостевой 30», «Безлимитище», «Абсолют», «Телематика», а также за исключением абонентов с подключенной услугой «Безлимитище +».

Когда нужно оплатить?

Тариф на услугу «Безлимит на сутки» взимается с Абонента, которому услуга была подключена, в полном объеме в момент подключения услуги.

Продление услуги

По истечении календарных суток, если Абонент не отключил услугу «Безлимит на сутки», она автоматически продлевается, стоимость услуги списывается в момент продления в полном объеме.

Как подключить/отключить?

Как подключить

Как отключить